College Hockey:
1997-98 WCHA Postseason Awards

Rosters for the WCHA all-conference and all-rookie teams are as follows:

All-WCHA First Team

F Brian Swanson   Colorado College Jr
F Jason Blake North Dakota Jr
F Andre Savage Michigan Tech Sr
D Curtis Murphy North Dakota Sr
D Craig Anderson Wisconsin Jr
G Karl Goehring North Dakota Fr

All-WCHA Second Team

F Steve Reinprecht Wisconsin    So
F Reggie Berg Minnesota Jr
F David Hoogsteen North Dakota Jr
D Andy Sutton Michigan Tech Sr
D Calvin Elfring Colorado College Sr
G Brian Leitza St. Cloud State Sr

All-WCHA Third Team

F Wyatt Smith    Minnesota    Jr
F Mike Peluso Minnesota-Duluth Sr
F Paul Comrie Denver Jr
D Scott Swanson Colorado College Jr
D Josh DeWolf St. Cloud State So
G Doug Teskey Alaska-Anchorage Jr

All-Rookie Team

F Jeff Panzer    North Dakota
F Mark Rycroft Denver
F Kevin Granato Wisconsin
D Paul Manning Colorado College
D Ryan Coole Minnesota-Duluth
D Trevor Hamner North Dakota
G Karl Goehring North Dakota

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management