College Hockey:
Rosters Set For 2000 Eastern College Division Senior All-Stars

Team rosters for the sixth Eastern College Division Ice Hockey Senior All-Star Game were announced today by the ECAC College Division coaches. The game is set for April 1, 7:00 p.m., at the Ronald B. Stafford Ice Arena on the campus of Plattsburgh State.

The hockey all-star game will feature the best college seniors from the ECAC East/NESCAC versus the best college seniors from ECAC West/SUNY teams. All five previous All-Star games have been hosted by Plattsburgh State University, after he idea for the game originated from
discussions between its eventual co-organizers, Colby head coach Jim Tortorella and Plattsburgh head coach Bob Emery.

Tickets for this year’s game will go on sale at the door.


Goal: Judd Brackett, Connecticut College; David Haimson, Williams
Defense: Paul Delaney, Bowdoin; Ross Dufresne, Wesleyan; Ben Barnett, Middlebury; David Bracken, Middlebury; Michael Ludwar, Norwich; Jason Lumsden, Norwich
Forward: Robert Starke, Bowdoin; John Farni, Bowdoin; David Garafalo, New England College; Chris Baudo, Hamilton; John Giannacopoulos, Middlebury; Dan Lyons, Trinity; Matt Anthony, UMass Boston; Scott Richardson, Colby; Curt Healey, Norwich; Jim Nagle, Norwich; Marc
Bellemare, Norwich; Casey Beaulac, Norwich; Bryan Grady, Hamilton

Head Coach: Bill Kangas, Williams
Assistant: Brian Putnam, Colby
Assistant: Pat Norton, Norwich


Goal: Gabe Accardi, Oswego; Brad Erbsland, Plattsburgh
Defense: Wes Blevins, RIT; Adam Driscoll, RIT; Tom Master, Oswego; David O’Hearn, Elmira; Shawn Lindsay, Elmira; G.T. Keenan, Elmira
Forward: Pat Staerker, RIT; Mike Gargiles, RIT; Adrian Saul, Elmira; Andre Krivokrasov, Elmira; Bryan Murphy, Oswego; Travis Finkle, Hobart; Jason Doell, Geneseo; David Insalaco, Brockport; Joe Sucher, Fredonia; Jay Bartle, Cortland; Pat Holden, Buffalo State; Jeff Paluseo, Plattsburgh; Eric Seidel, Plattsburgh

Head Coach: Wayne Wilson, RIT
Assistant: Jim Fowler, Buffalo State

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management