College Hockey:
MIAC Women’s Award Winners

2000-2001 MIAC women’s award winners:

Co-MIAC Players of the Year

Tennie McCabe, St. Mary’s
Angie Rieger, Augsburg

Co-MIAC Coaches of the Year

Duncan Ryhorchuck, St. Mary’s
Jeff Smith, St. Catherine

All-Conference Team

Name           School     Pos.
Courtney Adney St. Catherine D
Kristi Brusletto Augsburg D
Jessica Christopherson St. Thomas F
Ellen Doyle Gustavus D
Kim Hayes St. Catherine F
Mo Hayes St. Mary's D
Mahrya Honer St. Catherine F
Katie Jacques Concordia F
Sandra Johanssen Concordia D
Tennie McCabe St. Mary's F
Missie Meemken St. Mary's G
Sarah Moe Gustavus F
Sarah Ray St. Olaf D
Angie Rieger Augsburg F
Katy Rollwagen St. Benedict F
Kenzie Stensland Gustavus F
Tomery Stolz St. Thomas F
Paula Vogt St. Benedict F
Missy Westergren St. Mary's F
Shyla Wilson Concordia G

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management