College Hockey:
GLWHA Postseason Award Winners Named

Mercyhurst defeated Findlay for the GLWHA championship last weekend. The following are the postseason award winners for the conference:

All-League Team

Sara McDonald-Mercyhurst
Sherrie White-Findlay
Kelly Zamora-Wayne State

Jen Jeffrey-Mercyhurst
Leanne Tunks-Findlay

Desi Clark-Mercyhurst
Tiff Ribble-Mercyhurst

Tournament MVP

Brit Millar-Mercyhurst with 2 goals and an assist.

League Coach of the Year

Mike Sisti-Mercyhurst

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management