College Hockey:
Hockey East 2002 All-Academic Team

Boston College (5)
Ales Dolinar**
Ben Eaves**
Jeff Giuliano***
Tim Kelleher
A.J. Walker***

Maine (4)
Todd Jackson**
Martin Kariya***
Gray Shaneberger***
Matt Yeats**

Massachusetts (8)
Samuli Jalkanen***
Mike Johnson***
Darcy King**
Nick Kuiper**
Jeff Lang
Toni Soderholm+
Peter Trovato
J.R. Zavisza**

Massachusetts-Lowell (2)
Laurent Meunier**
Niklas Storm

Merrimack (5)
Joe Exter
Lou Eyster**
Brad Mills
Lucas Smith***
Jason Wolfe**

New Hampshire (3)
David Busch+
Ed Caron
Tim Collins**

Northeastern (13)
Jon Awe
Jack Celata
Arik Engbrecht+
Jim Fahey
Don Grover
Jaron Herriman
Willie Levesque**
Chris Lynch***
Joe Mancuso
Joe Mastronardi**
Jared Mudryk
Eric Ortlip
Brian Sullivan

Providence (3)
Jon DiSalvatore
Devin Rask
Nolan Schaefer

+ Indicates Distinguished Scholar.
*** Indicates three-time honoree.
** Indicates two-time honoree.

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

Comments are closed.