College Hockey:
Hockey East tabs All-Star teams

Hockey East announced its 2010-2011 All-Star teams on Thursday night at the Hockey East championship banquet at the Royal Sonesta Hotel in Cambridge, Mass.

Cam Atkinson, Jr, F, Boston College
Gustav Nyquist, Jr, F, Maine
Paul Thompson, Sr, F, New Hampshire
Brian Dumoulin, So, D, Boston College
Blake Kessel, Jr, D, New Hampshire
John Muse, Sr, G, Boston College

Stephane Da Costa, So, F, Merrimack
Brian Gibbons, Sr, F, Boston College
Wade McLeod, Sr, F, Northeastern
Josh Van Dyk, Sr, D, Maine
David Warsofsky, Jr, D, Boston University
Kieran Millan, Jr, G, Boston University

Chris Barton, Sr, F, Merrimack
Alex Chiasson, So, F, Boston University
Mike Sislo, Sr, F, New Hampshire
Sebastian Stalberg, So, F, Vermont
Adam Clendening, Fr, D, Boston University
Karl Stollery, Jr, D, Merrimack
Joe Cannata, Jr, G, Merrimack
Matt Di Girolamo, Jr, G, New Hampshire

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management