College Hockey:
Championship teams St. Norbert and Oswego each place two players on All-USCHO D-III teams

Milwaukee School of Engineering led the way with three players on the All-USCHO teams, followed by national champion St. Norbert with two, national runner-up Oswego with two, and Johnson and Wales with two.

USCHO Player of the Year Jonathan La Rose headed up the first team selections, while USCHO Rookie of the Year David Jacobson was the unanimous choice for All-Rookie team. Also on the All-Rookie squad was forward Louie Educate, who finished tied for third in the country in scoring with third team forward Zach Graham and first team selection Pier-Olivier Cotnoir.

Rounding out the first team were national scoring leader Jeremiah Ketts, of Johnson and Wales, NCHA Player of the Year Johan Ryd, of St. Norbert, Ryan Barlock of Curry, and Chris Stansik of Adrian.

We also had two brothers on the All-USCHO teams, as Jordan Keizer was a second team selection and Josh Keizer was a rookie team selection.

First Team
F: Jeremiah Ketts, Johnson and Wales University
F: Pier Olivier-Cotnoir, Norwich University
F: Johan Ryd, St. Norbert College
D: Ryan Barlock, Curry College
D: Chris Stansik, Adrian College
G: Jonathan La Rose, Amherst College

Second Team
F: Kevin Willer, Elmira
F: Jon Whitelaw, Oswego
F: Jordan Keizer, Milwaukee School of Engineering
D: Justin Troiani, Wiiliams College
D: Jordan Lalor, Bowdoin College
G: Andrew Hare, Oswego

Third Team
F: Ross Ring-Jarvi, Gustavus Adolphus
F: Zack Graham, Adrian College
F: Nick Lazorko, Castleton College
D: Derek Grogan, St. Olaf College
D: Domenic Recchia, Johnson and Wales University
G: Connor Toomey, Milwaukee School of Engineering

All-Rookie Team
F: Josh Keizer, Milwaukee School of Engineering
F: Mike Domsodi, Wentworth
F  Louie Educate, Nichols
D: Stephen Ginand, Massachusetts-Dartmouth
D: Aaron Deutsch, Amherst
G: David Jacobson, St. Norbert

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management