Minnesota-Duluth 3, Alaska-Anchorage 2

Friday, February 23, 2007 at DECC (Attendance: 4,223)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Alaska-Anchorage002= 2  7812= 278-160-4
Minnesota-Duluth030= 3  71812= 377-142-5
Scoring Summary

Second Period
Minnesota-Duluth-1Bryan McGregor (Mason Raymond, Josh Meyers)    PPG3:56
Minnesota-Duluth-2MacGregor Sharp (Travis Gawryletz, Mason Raymond)   6:16
Minnesota-Duluth-3Bryan McGregor (Matt Niskanen, Mason Raymond)   GWG PPG10:03

Third Period
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jay Beagle (Kevin Clark, Charlie Kronschnabel)   5:30
Alaska-Anchorage-2Jay Beagle (Peter Cartwright, Mat Robinson)    EAG19:25
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jon Olthuis (58:02 L) 71512= 34(3 GA)
Minnesota-Duluth-1Josh Johnson (60:00 W) 7810= 25(2 GA)

Referee(s): Don Adam
Asst. Referee(s): Brett Klosowski, Craig Martin

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.