St. Cloud State 5, Alaska-Anchorage 3

Friday, November 2, 2007 at National Hockey Center (Attendance: 6,024)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Alaska-Anchorage111= 3  8126= 269-181-3
St. Cloud State221= 5  12106= 285-102-7
Scoring Summary

First Period
Alaska-Anchorage-1Tommy Grant (Luka Vidmar, Brad McCabe)    PPG5:01
St. Cloud State-1Ryan Lasch (Aaron Brocklehurst, Garrett Raboin)    PPG8:56
St. Cloud State-2Aaron Brocklehurst (Nate Dey, Garrett Roe)    PPG 4x310:51

Second Period
St. Cloud State-3Nate Dey (Tony Mosey, David Carlisle)   8:29
St. Cloud State-4Tony Mosey (Ryan Lasch, Michael Olson)   GWG15:23
Alaska-Anchorage-2Chris Tarkir (unassisted)   15:37

Third Period
St. Cloud State-5Ryan Lasch (Aaron Brocklehurst, Garrett Raboin)   11:12
Alaska-Anchorage-3Kevin Clark (Blair Tassone, Kane Lafranchise)   12:05
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jon Olthuis (59:05 L) 1085= 23(5 GA)
St. Cloud State-1Jase Weslosky (59:44 W) 7115= 23(3 GA)

Referee(s): Derek Shepherd
Asst. Referee(s): Tony Czech, Jonathan Morrison

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.