Wisconsin-Eau Claire 6, Lawrence 3

Non-Conference Game
Friday, January 4, 2008 at Hobbs Ice Center (Attendance: 358)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Lawrence201= 3  854= 175-102-2
Wisconsin-Eau Claire105= 6  81725= 503-60-4
Scoring Summary

First Period
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-1Nate Smith (Peter Bracker, Greg Petersen)   14:29
Lawrence-1Matt Jacobs (Josh DeSmit, Masa Takahashi)    PPG15:31
Lawrence-2Billy Siers (Nick Jennette, Marc Howe)    PPG19:17

Third Period
Lawrence-3Nick Jennette (Josh DeSmit, Marc Howe)   2:50
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-2Andrew Johnson (Sean Garrity, Greg Petersen)   3:40
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-3Ben Bosworth (Sam Bauler, Tony Janssen)   4:43
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-4Nate Smith (Sean Garrity)   GWG4:56
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-5Sean Garrity (unassisted)   15:33
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-6Sam Bauler (Nate Smith, Ross Janecyk)    ENG19:28
Lawrence-1Jim Ryan (58:34 L) 71720= 44(5 GA)
Wisconsin-Eau Claire-1Tyler Brigl (60:00 W) 653= 14(3 GA)

Referee(s): Rick Larsen, Pete Stuckert
Asst. Referee(s): Mark Verplaetse

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.