Wisconsin 4, Alaska-Anchorage 4

Saturday, January 19, 2008 at Sullivan Arena (Attendance: 3,396)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Wisconsin2020= 4  68110= 257-143-6
Alaska-Anchorage3100= 4  7471= 198-163-6
Scoring Summary

First Period
Alaska-Anchorage-1Brad McCabe (Josh Lunden, Peter Cartwright)    PPG3:15
Alaska-Anchorage-2Peter Cartwright (Josh Lunden, Brad McCabe)    PPG13:32
Wisconsin-1Michael Davies (Blake Geoffrion, Kyle Turris)    PPG14:27
Wisconsin-2Blake Geoffrion (Kyle Klubertanz, Kyle Turris)    PPG18:07
Alaska-Anchorage-3Brad McCabe (Jared Tuton, Kevin Clark)   19:08

Second Period
Alaska-Anchorage-4Shane Lovdahl (Kevin Clark, Paul Crowder)    PPG 5x38:26

Third Period
Wisconsin-3Ben Street (Jamie McBain, Ryan McDonagh)   7:10
Wisconsin-4Michael Davies (Blake Geoffrion, Kyle Klubertanz)    PPG16:40
Wisconsin-1Shane Connelly (65:00 T) 4371= 15(4 GA)
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jon Olthuis (65:00 T) 4890= 21(4 GA)

Referee(s): Marco Hunt
Asst. Referee(s): Scott Sivulich, Steve Glines

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.