Oswego 9, Morrisville 1

Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, January 22, 2008 at Campus Center Hockey Arena (Attendance: 1,743)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Morrisville001= 1  666= 188-161-5
Oswego333= 9  161114= 415-100-8
Scoring Summary

First Period
Oswego-1Derrell Levy (unassisted)   4:38
Oswego-2Joe Hall (Tony DiNunzio, Matt Whitehead)   GWG13:14
Oswego-3Ryan Ellis (Peter Magagna, Tyler Laws)   13:30

Second Period
Oswego-4Brendan McLaughlin (Ryan Ellis, Stephen Mallaro)   4:29
Oswego-5Neil Musselwhite (Chris Laganiere, Joe Hall)   7:37
Oswego-6Garren Reisweber (unassisted)   16:01

Third Period
Oswego-7Tony DiNunzio (Matt Whitehead)   1:01
Morrisville-1Matt Damskov (Evan Kernohan, Joseph Herman)    PPG6:08
Oswego-8C.J. Thompson (Joe Hall, Chris Laganiere)   9:57
Oswego-9Matt Whitehead (Derrell Levy, Stephen Mallaro)    SHG17:40
Morrisville-1Brett Freese (60:00 L) 13811= 32(9 GA)
Oswego-1Matt Wolf (04:02 N) 4= 4(0 GA)
Oswego-2Ryan Scott (55:58 W) 661= 13(1 GA)

Referee(s): Peter Feola, Tom Lynch
Asst. Referee(s): Jon Ammann

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.