Oswego 9, Brockport 2

Saturday, February 2, 2008 at Campus Center Hockey Arena (Attendance: 2,386)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Brockport200= 2  1045= 1911-221-9
Oswego315= 9  231321= 5710-202-10
Scoring Summary

First Period
Oswego-1Ryan Ellis (Brendan McLaughlin, Peter Magagna)    PPG2:40
Brockport-1Lucas Schott (Tony Marinello, Ricky Gates)   6:17
Brockport-2Steve Seedhouse (Gordon Pritchard, Todd Sheridan)    PPG14:37
Oswego-2Matt Whitehead (Tony DiNunzio, Derrell Levy)   15:43
Oswego-3Tony DiNunzio (Tyler Lyon, Tyler Laws)   GWG18:53

Second Period
Oswego-4Peter Magagna (Ryan Ellis, Brendan McLaughlin)    4x415:35

Third Period
Oswego-5Peter Magagna (Ryan Ellis, Brendan McLaughlin)   1:00
Oswego-6Ryan Ellis (Brendan McLaughlin)   1:28
Oswego-7Tyler Lyon (Chris Laganiere, C.J. Thompson)    EAG3:03
Oswego-8Ryan Ellis (unassisted)   4:33
Oswego-9C.J. Thompson (Francois Gagnon, Tony DiNunzio)    PPG 5x311:29
Brockport-1Derek Spence (16:52 N) 16= 16(2 GA)
Brockport-2Todd Sheridan (43:03 L) 20120= 32(7 GA)
Oswego-1Matt Wolf (05:08 N) 0= 0(0 GA)
Oswego-2Ryan Scott (54:19 W) 845= 17(2 GA)

Referee(s): Jim Visconte, Shawn McSweeney
Asst. Referee(s): Mike White

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.