St. Michael's 4, So. New Hampshire 3

Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, February 5, 2008 at The Ice Den (Attendance: 188)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
St. Michael's220= 4  161310= 397-141-4
So. New Hampshire012= 3  91114= 347-220-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
St. Michael's-1Ryan Mero (John Burns, Erik Caron)   3:28
St. Michael's-2Andrick Deppmeyer (Matt Hall, Alex Higgins)   16:51

Second Period
St. Michael's-3Ryan Mero (Brett Peryer, John Burns)   6:10
St. Michael's-4Chris Healey (John Burns, Ryan Mero)   GWG PPG18:08
So. New Hampshire-1Thomas Ohlson (Josh Goodman, Corey Hamblett)   18:59

Third Period
So. New Hampshire-2Brandon Hammermeister (unassisted)   8:30
So. New Hampshire-3Troy Maybury (Bob Bryant, Thomas Ohlson)   11:09
St. Michael's-1Tyler Bilton (60:00 W) 91012= 31(3 GA)
So. New Hampshire-1Matt Courchesne (59:43 L) 141110= 35(4 GA)

Referee(s): Tom Birmingham, Dave Mayfield
Asst. Referee(s): Tom Cummins

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.