Niagara 3, RIT 3

Recap of this game »

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, February 16, 2008 at Frank Ritter Memorial Arena (Attendance: 2,100)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Niagara0210= 3  912111= 334-80-3
RIT1110= 3  713103= 333-62-4
Scoring Summary

First Period
RIT-1Simon Lambert (Andrew Favot, Jared DeMichiel)   5:05

Second Period
RIT-2Matt Smith (Dan Ringwald, Al Mazur)    PPG5:07
Niagara-1Ted Cook (Vince Rocco)   15:43
Niagara-2Bryan Haczyk (Derek Foam, Chris Moran)   16:55

Third Period
Niagara-3Egor Mironov (David Ross, Paul Zanette)   12:23
RIT-3Brennan Sarazin (Matt Smith, Dan Ringwald)    EAG PPG18:56
Niagara-1Juliano Pagliero (65:00 T) 61293= 30(3 GA)
RIT-1Jared DeMichiel (64:36 T) 910101= 30(3 GA)

Referee(s): Jason Ellis, Joe Carusone
Asst. Referee(s): Jon Ammann

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.