Plattsburgh 4, Oswego 3

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, March 1, 2008 at Ronald B. Stafford Ice Arena (Attendance: 3,189)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Oswego111= 3  4148= 2610-231-9
Plattsburgh031= 4  111816= 4510-202-9
Scoring Summary

First Period
Oswego-1Derrell Levy (Rich Zalewski)   0:10

Second Period
Plattsburgh-1Dylan Clarke (Eric Satim, Andrew Willock)   2:33
Plattsburgh-2Joey Wilson (Ryan Corry, Nick Rolls)    PPG6:45
Oswego-2Brendan McLaughlin (Tony DiNunzio, Peter Magagna)   14:17
Plattsburgh-3Joey Wilson (Ryan Corry, Riley Hill)    PPG15:23

Third Period
Plattsburgh-4Shawn Dennis (Mike Baccaro)   GWG10:10
Oswego-3Brendan McLaughlin (Chris Laganiere, Ryan Ellis)    PPG14:54
Oswego-1Ryan Scott (59:18 L) 111515= 41(4 GA)
Plattsburgh-1Bryan Hince (60:00 W) 3137= 23(3 GA)

Referee(s): Mike Baker, Scott Spencer
Asst. Referee(s): Shaun McSweeney

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.