Niagara 3, Bowling Green 3

Recap of this game »

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, October 11, 2008 at BGSU Ice Arena (Attendance: 1,004)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Niagara3000= 3  8433= 187-141-4
Bowling Green1110= 3  1617134= 505-101-6
Scoring Summary

First Period
Niagara-1Chris Moran (Ryan Annesley, Tyler Gotto)    PPG 5x33:06
Bowling Green-1James Perkin (Jacob Cepis, Tim Maxwell)    PPG6:36
Niagara-2Chris Moran (Vince Rocco, Jim Burichin)   13:32
Niagara-3Ryan Annesley (Bryan Haczyk, Paul Zanette)   14:22

Second Period
Bowling Green-2Josh Boyd (Kevin Schmidt)   2:34

Third Period
Bowling Green-3David Solway (Dan Sexton)   15:56
Niagara-1Juliano Pagliero (65:00 T) 1516124= 47(3 GA)
Bowling Green-1Jimmy Spratt (64:56 T) 5433= 15(3 GA)

Referee(s): Matt Shegos, John Philo
Asst. Referee(s): Rodney Tocco, Pat Bracco

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.