Morrisville 9, Franklin Pierce 1

Non-Conference Game
Friday, December 5, 2008 at Iceplex (Attendance: 175)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Franklin Pierce010= 1  121312= 3711-220-15
Morrisville423= 9  191111= 4116-323-10
Scoring Summary

First Period
Morrisville-1Bobby Cass (Tom Longland)    PPG8:00
Morrisville-2Dana Calderone (Geoff Matzel)   GWG12:41
Morrisville-3Dana Calderone (Keith Williams, Andrew Alarie)    PPG18:00
Morrisville-4Joakim Cedin (Adam Maglio, Shawn Smail)   18:43

Second Period
Morrisville-5Andrew Alarie (Derek Matheson)   1:44
Franklin Pierce-1Phil LaBreck (Shane Murphy, Anthony Chighisola)   11:30
Morrisville-6Shawn Smail (Joakim Cedin)   13:11

Third Period
Morrisville-7Andrew Alarie (Keith Williams)    4x44:04
Morrisville-8Bobby Cass (Geoff Matzel, Rob Sgarbossa)    PPG5:25
Morrisville-9Kyle Roberts (Garrett Leigh, Stefan Carnegie)    4x411:51
Franklin Pierce-1Jon Tuttle (20:00 L) 15= 15(4 GA)
Franklin Pierce-2Matt McCarthy (31:51 N) 93= 12(5 GA)
Franklin Pierce-3Ben Siok (08:09 N) 5= 5(0 GA)
Morrisville-1Caylin Relkoff (28:54 W) 125= 17(0 GA)
Morrisville-2Mike Will (31:06 N) 712= 19(1 GA)

Referee(s): Ricky Thibodeau, Jim Trumpfheller
Asst. Referee(s): Dan Wears

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.