Franklin Pierce 3, Morrisville 2

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, December 6, 2008 at Iceplex (Attendance: 254)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Franklin Pierce111= 3  8912= 2911-221-6
Morrisville020= 2  18198= 4510-201-7
Scoring Summary

First Period
Franklin Pierce-1Ryan Strayer (Phil LaBreck, Shane Murphy)    PPG17:52

Second Period
Franklin Pierce-2Casey Goodell (Jeff Kasper)   3:26
Morrisville-1Keith Williams (Derek Matheson, Timothy Dorak)    PPG4:52
Morrisville-2Dana Calderone (Andrew Alarie, Joakim Cedin)   9:10

Third Period
Franklin Pierce-3Anthony Chighisola (unassisted)   GWG8:41
Franklin Pierce-1Ben Siok (60:00 W) 18178= 43(2 GA)
Morrisville-1Dave Labaff (60:00 L) 7811= 26(3 GA)

Referee(s): Jim Trumpfheller, Peter Kirk
Asst. Referee(s): Michael Foley

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.