Bowdoin 5, Salve Regina 1

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, December 27, 2008 at Richard H. Rockett Arena (Attendance: 250)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Salve Regina100= 1  975= 216-121-8
Bowdoin212= 5  141919= 529-181-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
Bowdoin-1Thomas DiDonato (unassisted)    SHG6:07
Salve Regina-1Ryan Petersen (Conor McCahill, Bryan Russell)    PPG7:35
Bowdoin-2Jordan Lalor (Leland Fidler, Aaron O'Callahan)   GWG14:58

Second Period
Bowdoin-3Colin MacCormack (Kyle Hanson, Matt Smith)    PPG14:04

Third Period
Bowdoin-4Ryan Blossom (Owen Smith, Colin MacCormack)   6:53
Bowdoin-5Erik Olson (Mike Collins)   14:05
Salve Regina-1Pat Enloe (60:00 L) 121817= 47(5 GA)
Bowdoin-1Nick Smith (60:00 W) 875= 20(1 GA)

Referee(s): James Doyle
Asst. Referee(s): Kevin Shea, Ken Gates

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.