Oswego 8, Morrisville 1

Saturday, November 21, 2009 at Campus Center Hockey Arena (Attendance: 2,604)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Morrisville100= 1  8411= 2310-200-9
Oswego044= 8  71613= 3610-203-9
Scoring Summary

First Period
Morrisville-1Dana Calderone (Andrew Alarie)   12:18

Second Period
Oswego-1Tyler Leimbrock (Brad Dormiedy, Neil Musselwhite)   1:58
Oswego-2Chris Laganiere (Eric Selleck, Justin Fox)   GWG6:00
Oswego-3Jon Whitelaw (Stephen Mallaro, Chris Laganiere)    PPG8:57
Oswego-4Luke Moodie (Paul Rodrigues)   17:22

Third Period
Oswego-5Tyler Lyon (Neil Musselwhite, Brad Dormiedy)    4x40:19
Oswego-6Chris Laganiere (Justin Fox, Jon Whitelaw)    PPG6:27
Oswego-7Chris Laganiere (Eric Selleck, Justin Fox)    PPG9:18
Oswego-8Eric Selleck (unassisted)   13:12
Morrisville-1Caylin Relkoff (49:15 L) 7126= 25(7 GA)
Morrisville-2Mike Will (10:42 N) 3= 3(1 GA)
Oswego-1Kyle Gunn-Taylor (59:32 W) 7411= 22(1 GA)

Referee(s): Joel Dupree, Wayne Ritzel
Asst. Referee(s): Mike Foley

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.