Minnesota State 5, Bemidji State 1

Non-Conference Game
Friday, December 11, 2009 at John S. Glas Fieldhouse (Attendance: 2,393)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Minnesota State104= 5  11812= 313-94-5
Bemidji State001= 1  51214= 312-71-3
Scoring Summary

First Period
Minnesota State-1Tyler Thompson (Zach Harrison, Geoff Irwin)   10:22

Third Period
Bemidji State-1Ian Lowe (Brad Hunt, Dan Bakala)    PPG4:11
Minnesota State-2Jerad Stewart (Zach Harrison, Ben Youds)   GWG PPG8:40
Minnesota State-3Kael Mouillierat (Jerad Stewart, Ben Youds)    PPG10:11
Minnesota State-4Tyler Pitlick (Kurt Davis, Phil Cook)    PPG10:39
Minnesota State-5Jerad Stewart (Ben Youds, Kurt Davis)    PPG16:04
Minnesota State-1Phil Cook (60:00 W) 51213= 30(1 GA)
Bemidji State-1Dan Bakala (60:00 L) 1088= 26(5 GA)

Referee(s): John Campion, C.J. Beaurline
Asst. Referee(s): Jeff Schultz, Jereome Rieger

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.