Oswego 5, Hobart 1

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, December 12, 2009 at Campus Center Hockey Arena (Attendance: 2,153)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Hobart100= 1  8715= 3012-321-4
Oswego032= 5  91310= 329-293-6
Scoring Summary

First Period
Hobart-1Brad Richard (Christopher Bower, Blake Bonham)    PPG14:53

Second Period
Oswego-1Stephen Mallaro (Chris Laganiere)    PPG4:01
Oswego-2Michael Gilchrist (Paul Rodrigues, Jon Whitelaw)   GWG7:29
Oswego-3Jon Whitelaw (Justin Fox, Eric Selleck)    PPG9:56

Third Period
Oswego-4Andrew Mather (Jon Whitelaw, Stephen Mallaro)    PPG11:37
Oswego-5Jon Whitelaw (Luke Moodie, Tyler Lyon)   12:07
Hobart-1Nick Broadwater (60:00 L) 9108= 27(5 GA)
Oswego-1Kyle Gunn-Taylor (60:00 W) 7715= 29(1 GA)

Referee(s): Andy Petrus, John Everett
Asst. Referee(s): Drew White

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.