Fredonia 8, Westfield State 0

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, January 9, 2010 at Steele Hall (Attendance: 98)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Westfield State000= 0  5126= 2312-240-8
Fredonia224= 8  171814= 498-166-12
Scoring Summary

First Period
Fredonia-1Mat Hehr (Brett Mueller, Jordan Oye)   GWG PPG7:09
Fredonia-2Steve Rizer (Jordan Oye)    PPG8:03

Second Period
Fredonia-3Alex Morton (Steve Rizer, Chris de Bruyn)    PPG11:42
Fredonia-4Chris de Bruyn (Bryan Ross, Will McLaughlin)   19:32

Third Period
Fredonia-5Bryan Ross (Will McLaughlin, Ken Nosky)   4:55
Fredonia-6Bryan Ross (Steve Rizer, Marc Deeley)    PPG 5x315:02
Fredonia-7Marc Deeley (Brett Mueller, Steve Rizer)    PPG15:34
Fredonia-8Alex Morton (James Muscatello, Jeff Aonso)    PPG16:30
Westfield State-1Ray Monroe (55:02 L) 15168= 39(6 GA)
Westfield State-2Shay McGlynn (04:58 N) 2= 2(2 GA)
Fredonia-1Pat Street (60:00 W) 5126= 23(0 GA)

Referee(s): Mike Baker, Paul Maciejewski
Asst. Referee(s): Len Valvo

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.