St. Michael's 5, So. New Hampshire 0

Non-Conference Game
Tuesday, February 2, 2010 at The Ice Den (Attendance: 208)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
St. Michael's122= 5  16128= 369-292-5
So. New Hampshire000= 0  81311= 329-290-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
St. Michael's-1Alex Davidson (Matt Rigtrup, Tim Geverd)   GWG PPG2:49

Second Period
St. Michael's-2Nick Sheehan (Brady Earle, Tim Geverd)   0:39
St. Michael's-3Brady Earle (Reave MacKinnon, Paul Nannicelli)   14:19

Third Period
St. Michael's-4Reave MacKinnon (Matt Rigtrup)    4x40:58
St. Michael's-5Nick Sheehan (Dave Vorozilchak, Brady Earle)    PPG17:29
St. Michael's-1Mike Dizgun (60:00 W) 81311= 32(0 GA)
So. New Hampshire-1Mike Mastracci (60:00 L) 15106= 31(5 GA)

Referee(s): Terrence Murphy, Shayne Ferrier
Asst. Referee(s): Billy Marcotte

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.