Minnesota State 4, Alaska-Anchorage 3

Saturday, February 20, 2010 at Alltel Center (Attendance: 3,940)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Alaska-Anchorage111= 3  11711= 2910-281-5
Minnesota State211= 4  6136= 258-161-6
Scoring Summary

First Period
Minnesota State-1Michael Dorr (Eriah Hayes, Tyler Pitlick)   14:35
Alaska-Anchorage-1Kevin Clark (Alex Gellert, Josh Lunden)   16:50
Minnesota State-2Michael Dorr (Eriah Hayes)   17:45

Second Period
Minnesota State-3Ben Youds (Kael Mouillierat, Mike Louwerse)    PPG9:32
Alaska-Anchorage-2Mitch Bruijsten (Tyler Currier, Curtis Leinweber)   10:00

Third Period
Alaska-Anchorage-3Josh Lunden (Kevin Clark, Kane Lafranchise)    PPG14:32
Minnesota State-4Mike Louwerse (Tyler Pitlick, Ben Youds)   GWG15:00
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jon Olthuis (58:28 L) 4125= 21(4 GA)
Minnesota State-1Phil Cook (60:00 W) 10610= 26(3 GA)

Referee(s): Jon Campion, Bill Mason
Asst. Referee(s): Jerod Moen, Jeff Schultz

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.