Alaska 7, Alaska-Anchorage 4

Non-Conference Game
Friday, February 26, 2010 at Sullivan Arena (Attendance: 4,362)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Alaska322= 7  946= 195-102-5
Alaska-Anchorage211= 4  8109= 276-123-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
Alaska-Anchorage-1Josh Lunden (Alex Gellert, Lee Baldwin)    PPG 5x39:39
Alaska-Anchorage-2Tommy Grant (Lee Baldwin, Brad Gorham)    PPG10:39
Alaska-1Andy Taranto (Dion Knelsen, Dustin Sather)    PPG11:57
Alaska-2Ron Meyers (Chad Gehon, Scott Enders)   15:07
Alaska-3Derek Klassen (Brandon Knelsen, Kevin Petovello)   16:32

Second Period
Alaska-4Brandon Knelsen (unassisted)    PShot5:57
Alaska-Anchorage-3Kevin Clark (Curtis Leinweber, Kane Lafranchise)   8:02
Alaska-5Dustin Sather (Dion Knelsen, Andy Taranto)   GWG PPG12:01

Third Period
Alaska-Anchorage-4Kevin Clark (Luka Vidmar, Josh Lunden)    PPG0:48
Alaska-6Andy Taranto (Dustin Sather, Dion Knelsen)   15:02
Alaska-7Andy Taranto (Dion Knelsen, Scott Enders)   15:14
Alaska-1Scott Greenham (60:00 W) 698= 23(4 GA)
Alaska-Anchorage-1Bryce Christianson (57:58 L) 624= 12(7 GA)

Referee(s): Brian Hill, Stephen McInchak
Asst. Referee(s): William Moran, Daniel Colliander

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.