Alaska 3, Alaska-Anchorage 2

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at Carlson Center (Attendance: 4,459)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Alaska-Anchorage101= 2  858= 2110-391-6
Alaska102= 3  61014= 307-252-7
Scoring Summary

First Period
Alaska-1Joe Sova (Dion Knelsen, Andy Taranto)   5:10
Alaska-Anchorage-1Kane Lafranchise (Mitch Bruijsten, Curtis Leinweber)   11:10

Third Period
Alaska-2Brandon Knelsen (Jarret Granberg, Scott Enders)    PPG6:53
Alaska-3Dion Knelsen (Joe Sova, Aaron Gens)   GWG PPG 5x38:21
Alaska-Anchorage-2Luka Vidmar (Tommy Grant, Kevin Clark)    EAG PPG18:18
Alaska-Anchorage-1Jon Olthuis (57:37 L) 51012= 27(3 GA)
Alaska-1Scott Greenham (59:56 W) 757= 19(2 GA)

Referee(s): Brian Hill, Stephen McInchak
Asst. Referee(s): Skip Jantz, Josh Norum

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.