St. Michael's 7, So. New Hampshire 5

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at C. Douglas Cairns Arena (Attendance: 175)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
So. New Hampshire131= 5  91115= 356-151-7
St. Michael's232= 7  122012= 447-172-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
St. Michael's-1Dave Vorozilchak (Dan Evarts, Nick Sheehan)    PPG2:59
St. Michael's-2Reave MacKinnon (Tim Geverd, Glenn Belmore)    PPG6:45
So. New Hampshire-1Matt Farley (Jake Berube, John Frey)   17:43

Second Period
So. New Hampshire-2Andrew Hildreth (Matt Farley, Kent Honeyman)   6:35
So. New Hampshire-3John Frey (Mark Lodge)   6:52
So. New Hampshire-4Charles Wisniewski (Mark Lodge)   7:54
St. Michael's-3Alex Higgins (Tim Geverd, Glenn Belmore)   9:52
St. Michael's-4Reave MacKinnon (Nick Sheehan, Matt Rigtrup)   10:24
St. Michael's-5Matt Rigtrup (Justin Castagna, Brady Earle)    4x417:32

Third Period
So. New Hampshire-5Ryan DiBartolomeo (Troy Maybury, Andrew Hildreth)    PPG8:45
St. Michael's-6Ryan Nest (Brady Earle)   GWG11:34
St. Michael's-7Reave MacKinnon (Brady Earle, Matt Rigtrup)    ENG19:03
So. New Hampshire-1Shane Brooks (30:24 N) 1010= 20(4 GA)
So. New Hampshire-2Mike Mastracci (05:05 N) 2= 2(0 GA)
So. New Hampshire-3Ryan Gleason (23:31 L) 510= 15(2 GA)
St. Michael's-1Brendan Rimmer (60:00 W) 8814= 30(5 GA)

Referee(s): Gerry O'Neil
Asst. Referee(s): Ted Bourgeois, Tony Guglietti

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.