Minnesota State 5, St. Cloud State 4

Non-Conference Game
Friday, March 12, 2010 at National Hockey Center (Attendance: 3,074)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Minnesota State0131= 5  717101= 357-141-4
St. Cloud State1210= 4  137110= 316-121-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
St. Cloud State-1Garrett Raboin (Ryan Lasch, Tony Mosey)    PPG5:56

Second Period
St. Cloud State-2Travis Novak (Drew LeBlanc)    SHG9:52
St. Cloud State-3Ben Hanowski (Ryan Lasch, Jared Festler)   13:08
Minnesota State-1Evan Mosey (Ben Youds, Geoff Irwin)    PPG19:32

Third Period
Minnesota State-2Andrew Sackrison (Joe Schiller, Jason Wiley)   10:38
St. Cloud State-4Tony Mosey (Oliver Lauridsen, Garrett Roe)   11:21
Minnesota State-3Kael Mouillierat (Ben Youds, Tyler Elbrecht)    SHG13:39
Minnesota State-4Geoff Irwin (Jerad Stewart, Rylan Galiardi)    EAG19:59

Minnesota State-5Kael Mouillierat (Geoff Irwin, Jerad Stewart)   GWG0:20
Minnesota State-1Phil Cook (59:06 W) 125100= 27(4 GA)
St. Cloud State-1Dan Dunn (60:09 L) 71670= 30(5 GA)

Referee(s): Don Adam, Tim Walsh
Asst. Referee(s): Jeff Schultz, Jared Moen

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.