North Dakota 5, Alaska-Anchorage 5

Non-Conference Game
Friday, October 8, 2010 at Sullivan Arena (Attendance: 3,876)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
North Dakota2300= 5  111171= 304-82-4
Alaska-Anchorage1310= 5  9851= 234-80-4
Scoring Summary

First Period
North Dakota-1Brad Malone (Brett Hextall)    PPG3:06
Alaska-Anchorage-1Curtis Leinweber (Tommy Grant, Jordan Kwas)   12:25
North Dakota-2Jake Marto (Chay Genoway)    PPG19:38

Second Period
North Dakota-3Corban Knight (Jason Gregoire, Derrick LaPoint)   0:47
North Dakota-4Carter Rowney (Jason Gregoire)   3:41
North Dakota-5Corban Knight (Danny Kristo, Carter Rowney)   7:32
Alaska-Anchorage-2Matt Bailey (Brett Cameron, Mitch Bruijsten)   10:57
Alaska-Anchorage-3Sean Wiles (Jade Portwood)    SHG18:07
Alaska-Anchorage-4Tommy Grant (unassisted)   19:00

Third Period
Alaska-Anchorage-5Brett Cameron (Mitch Bruijsten, Matt Bailey)   1:34
North Dakota-1Brad Eidsness (65:00 T) 8541= 18(5 GA)
Alaska-Anchorage-1Chris Kamal (65:00 T) 9871= 25(5 GA)

Referee(s): Don Adam, Butch Mousseaux
Asst. Referee(s): Travis Jackson, Carl Saden

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.