Oswego 17, 0

Exhibition Game
Saturday, October 16, 2010 at Campus Center Hockey Arena (Attendance: 3,000)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
000= 0  563= 147-140-5
Oswego449= 17  302426= 806-124-6
Scoring Summary

First Period
Oswego-1Justin Fox (Stephen Mallaro, Chris Laganiere)   GWG PPG2:17
Oswego-2Luke Moodie (Jon Whitelaw)   5:26
Oswego-3Owen Kelly (Jesse McConney, Matt Singleton)   12:03
Oswego-4Chris Muise (Owen Kelly)    4x416:21

Second Period
Oswego-5Andrew Mather (Chris Muise, Tyler Leimbrock)   2:01
Oswego-6Justin Fox (Chris Laganiere, Ian Boots)    PPG4:50
Oswego-7Luke Moodie (Michael Gilchrist)   5:39
Oswego-8Tyler Leimbrock (Paul Rodrigues, Jon Whitelaw)    PPG7:54

Third Period
Oswego-9Paul Rodrigues (Luke Moodie, Jon Whitelaw)   1:42
Oswego-10Tyler Leimbrock (Jared Anderson, Andrew Mather)   2:47
Oswego-11Justin Fox (David Titanic, Chris Ayotte)   5:02
Oswego-12Chris Brown (David Titanic)    PPG10:00
Oswego-13Andrew Mather (Taylor Farris)   11:55
Oswego-14Dan Bremner (Owen Kelly)   12:24
Oswego-15Owen Kelly (David Titanic, Dan Bremner)   17:17
Oswego-16Chris Brown (Chris Ayotte, David Titanic)   17:33
Oswego-17Kyle Badham (Tyler Leimbrock, Corey Domenico)   18:21
-1Mark Flitsch (27:54 L) 265= 31(8 GA)
-2Tye Greschuk (32:06 N) 1517= 32(9 GA)
Oswego-1Paul Beckwith (60:00 W) 563= 14(0 GA)

Asst. Referee(s):

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.