Oswego 4, Elmira 2

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, October 23, 2010 at Murray Athletic Center (Attendance: 1,418)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Oswego211= 4  15129= 362-41-2
Elmira200= 2  1299= 302-41-2
Scoring Summary

First Period
Elmira-1Darcy Vaillancourt (Tyler Campbell, Matthew Herskovitz)   3:42
Oswego-1David Titanic (Andrew Mather)   5:50
Oswego-2Chris Laganiere (Andrew Mather, Justin Fox)    PPG11:00
Elmira-2Karl Linden (Kevin Willer, Manuel Kourtoglou)    PPG15:15

Second Period
Oswego-3Dan Bremner (Chris Laganiere, Jesse McConney)   GWG19:06

Third Period
Oswego-4Ian Boots (Chris Laganiere, Justin Fox)   0:15
Oswego-1Paul Beckwith (60:00 W) 1099= 28(2 GA)
Elmira-1Kevin Bolin (60:00 L) 13118= 32(4 GA)

Referee(s): Michael Jones, Will O'Malley
Asst. Referee(s): Patrick Richardson

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.