Augsburg 8, St. Mary's 4

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, October 30, 2010 at Fogerty Arena (Attendance: 260)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
St. Mary's022= 4  61214= 326-121-8
Augsburg332= 8  7117= 259-183-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
Augsburg-1Joel Sauer (Mario Mjelleli, Nick Guran)    PPG2:24
Augsburg-2Nick Guran (Joel Sauer)   4:17
Augsburg-3Nick Guran (David Hines)    4x46:29

Second Period
Augsburg-4Tedd Falk (Mario Mjelleli)   2:27
St. Mary's-1Kevin Wentland (Ben Kitzmiller, Blake Zemaitis)    PPG5:16
Augsburg-5Mario Mjelleli (Joel Sauer, Jim Jensen)   GWG PPG7:31
St. Mary's-2Brad Denney (Nick Carson, Kevin Wentland)   8:18
Augsburg-6Nick Guran (David Hines, Mario Mjelleli)    PPG13:42

Third Period
Augsburg-7Jim Jensen (Nick Guran, Joel Sauer)   11:02
St. Mary's-3Brad Fusaro (Mike Schaber, Vincent Unklesbay)   11:20
Augsburg-8Trevor Tolibas (unassisted)   15:12
St. Mary's-4Blake Zemaitis (Scott Deur, Brad Fusaro)   15:44
St. Mary's-1Jason Horstman (60:00 L) 485= 17(8 GA)
Augsburg-1Jon Zitur (60:00 W) 61012= 28(4 GA)

Referee(s): John Parker, Kevin Capocasa
Asst. Referee(s): Joe Oberg

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.