Wisconsin-Superior 3, St. John's 2

Non-Conference Game
Thursday, November 4, 2010 at National Hockey Center (Attendance: 259)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Wisconsin-Superior120= 3  1596= 303-61-5
St. John's110= 2  51111= 275-100-3
Scoring Summary

First Period
St. John's-1Tobias Linbro (Mike Wallgren, Conor Rooney)   0:22
Wisconsin-Superior-1Jeff Forsythe (Jesse Junkermeier, Josh Kesler)   PPG 5x314:05

Second Period
Wisconsin-Superior-2Logan Isley (Talon Berlando, Jeff Forsythe)   5:09
Wisconsin-Superior-3Justin Faryna (Tyler Klein)   GWG9:06
St. John's-2Jascha Pettit (Joe Harren, Michael Palmiscno)   12:03
Wisconsin-Superior-1Drew Strandberg (60:00 W) 41011= 25(2 GA)
St. John's-1Tony Civello (59:17 L) 1476= 27(3 GA)

Referee(s): Jeff Beckers,Joe Harris
Asst. Referee(s): Ross Gibbs

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.