Nichols 7, Franklin Pierce 2

Non-Conference Game
Wednesday, December 8, 2010 at Winchendon School Ice Arena (Attendance: 172)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Nichols412= 7  14815= 378-162-3
Franklin Pierce110= 2  101012= 323-60-8
Scoring Summary

First Period
Nichols-1Zach Kohn (Matt Sayer, Will Munson)   1:02
Nichols-2Ray Furr (Zach Hendrickson)   2:50
Nichols-3Andrew Ella (JoJo Bojanowski, Bryan Gill)   GWG5:04
Franklin Pierce-1Roscoe Sweeney (Bryan Colella, Tyler Cornele)   10:02
Nichols-4Matt Sayer (Will Munson, Wil Brown)    PPG13:01

Second Period
Franklin Pierce-2Roscoe Sweeney (Brendan McCarron)   4:14
Nichols-5Robbie Sorrenti (Zach Kohn, Matt Sayer)    PPG4:58

Third Period
Nichols-6Zach Kohn (Bryan Gill, Will Munson)   0:28
Nichols-7JoJo Bojanowski (Greg Strootman, Andrew Ella)   11:22
Nichols-1Ryan Casey (60:00 W) 9912= 30(2 GA)
Franklin Pierce-1Ben Siok (19:32 N) 13= 13(1 GA)
Franklin Pierce-2Dave O'Brien (40:28 L) 1070= 17(6 GA)

Referee(s): Gerry O'Neill, Fred Riley
Asst. Referee(s): Brednan Blanchard

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.