Morrisville 8, Brockport 6

Friday, January 28, 2011 at Tuttle North Ice Arena (Attendance: 500)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Morrisville053= 8  14169= 399-184-8
Brockport024= 6  61112= 2911-410-5
Scoring Summary

Second Period
Brockport-1Adam Shoff (Justin Noble, Brendan Rothfuss)   1:21
Morrisville-1Taylor Vince (Tyler Swan, Alex Tillaart)    SHG6:15
Morrisville-2James Jarvis (Rob Sgarbossa, Bobby Cass)    PPG 4x312:03
Morrisville-3Tom Longland (Taylor Vince, Daniel Morello)    PPG14:51
Morrisville-4Tyler Swan (Matt Salmon, Taylor Vince)    PPG17:20
Morrisville-5Bobby Cass (unassisted)    PPG18:01
Brockport-2Chris Cangro (unassisted)    SHG18:52

Third Period
Morrisville-6Taylor Vince (unassisted)   5:00
Brockport-3Brett Jendra (Nick Panepinto, Mike Baxter)   7:30
Morrisville-7Curtis Renaud (Tyler Swan, Jonathan Cristini)   GWG9:25
Brockport-4Brendan Rothfuss (unassisted)   15:00
Brockport-5Mike Baxter (Nick Panepinto, Pat Hayden)   16:18
Morrisville-8Curtis Renaud (Derek Matheson)   17:25
Brockport-6Ray Tremblay (Chris Cangro, Colby Spooner)   17:51
Morrisville-1Caylin Relkoff (60:00 W) 698= 23(6 GA)
Brockport-1Joe Reagan (58:45 L) 14116= 31(8 GA)

Referee(s): Jeff Zelasko, Justin Prusak
Asst. Referee(s): Mark Bestram

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.