Clarkson 4, Alaska-Anchorage 4

Non-Conference Game
Friday, October 7, 2011 at Sullivan Arena (Attendance: 3,307)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Clarkson1300= 4  41090= 237-142-7
Alaska-Anchorage0310= 4  1310144= 417-142-7
Scoring Summary

First Period
Clarkson-1Julien Cayer (Kevin Tansey)   2:37

Second Period
Clarkson-2Julien Cayer (Alex Boak, Joe Zarbo)    PPG3:02
Alaska-Anchorage-1Mark Pustin (unassisted)   5:24
Alaska-Anchorage-2Mickey Spencer (Daniel Naslund, Mitch Bruijsten)    PPG7:59
Alaska-Anchorage-3Daniel Naslund (Jordan Kwas, Mickey Spencer)    PPG12:33
Clarkson-3Joe Zarbo (Andrew Himelson)    PPG17:14
Clarkson-4Louke Oakley (Allan McPherson, David Pratt)   18:20

Third Period
Alaska-Anchorage-4Matt Bailey (Mitch Bruijsten, Sam Mellor)   12:42
Clarkson-1Paul Karpowich (65:00 T) 137134= 37(4 GA)
Alaska-Anchorage-1Rob Gunderson (65:00 T) 3790= 19(4 GA)

Referee(s): Pat Britt, Justin Brown
Asst. Referee(s): Brent Johnson, Rick Nelson

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.