Oswego 6, Hamilton 1

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, January 21, 2012 at Russell Sage Rink (Attendance: 303)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Oswego105= 6  121121= 442-41-5
Hamilton001= 1  7114= 225-101-2
Scoring Summary

First Period
Oswego-1Luke Moodie (Paul Rodrigues, Jon Whitelaw)   15:32

Third Period
Oswego-2Chris Ayotte (Kyle Badham, Hank Van Boxmeer)   GWG6:55
Oswego-3Chris Brown (Chris Carr, David Titanic)   7:10
Oswego-4Luke Moodie (Taylor Farris, Hank Van Boxmeer)   9:55
Oswego-5Hank Van Boxmeer (Chris Muise, Tyler Leimbrock)    PPG16:41
Hamilton-1Anthony Scarpino (Evan Haney, Michael DiMare)    PPG17:13
Oswego-6David Titanic (Tim Carr, Chris Carr)   18:29
Oswego-1Dan Jones (59:56 W) 7113= 21(1 GA)
Hamilton-1Cam Gibbar (59:57 L) 111116= 38(6 GA)

Referee(s): Michael Shea, Jim Tinnirella
Asst. Referee(s): Will O'Malley

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.