Oswego 6, Brockport 4

Saturday, January 28, 2012 at Tuttle North Ice Arena (Attendance: 500)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Oswego132= 6  71310= 305-101-2
Brockport202= 4  10109= 293-60-4
Scoring Summary

First Period
Brockport-1Adam Shoff (James Cody, Mike Hayward)   5:13
Brockport-2Sean Wallace (Ian Finnerty, Adam Shoff)   14:07
Oswego-1Chris Brown (David Titanic, Chris Carr)   15:28

Second Period
Oswego-2Chris Muise (Tyler Leimbrock)   7:36
Oswego-3Ian Boots (Tyler Leimbrock, Chris Ayotte)    PPG8:54
Oswego-4Chris Brown (Jon Whitelaw, Zack Josepher)    4x410:48

Third Period
Oswego-5Tyler Leimbrock (Jesse McConney)   GWG0:52
Oswego-6Chris Brown (unassisted)    ENG SHG9:50
Brockport-3Chris Cangro (Troy Polino)   15:19
Brockport-4James Cody (Adam Shoff, Ian Finnerty)   18:15
Oswego-1Andrew Hare (60:00 W) 8107= 25(4 GA)
Brockport-1Oliver Wren (58:46 L) 6108= 24(5 GA)

Referee(s): John Everett, Rich Leary
Asst. Referee(s): John McJury, Jake Conway

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.