Air Force 3, Alaska 3

Non-Conference Game
Friday, October 12, 2012 at Sullivan Arena (Attendance: 1,628)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Air Force2010= 3  9441= 183-61-3
Alaska2100= 3  51191= 264-80-2
Scoring Summary

First Period
Alaska-1Nik Yaremchuk (Jarret Granberg, Josh Atkinson)   5:50
Air Force-1Jason Fabian (Mike McDonald)   6:38
Air Force-2Tony Thomas (Adam McKenzie, John Kruse)    PPG10:12
Alaska-2Colton Parayko (Michael Quinn, Cody Kunyk)   18:23

Second Period
Alaska-3Nik Yaremchuk (unassisted)   11:35

Third Period
Air Force-3Chad Demers (Scott Holm, Cole Gunner)   1:18
Air Force-1David Bosner (20:00 N) 3= 3(2 GA)
Air Force-2Jason Torf (45:00 T) 1091= 20(1 GA)
Alaska-1Sean Cahill (65:00 T) 7431= 15(3 GA)

Referee(s): Scott Bokal, Craig Welker
Asst. Referee(s): Carl Saden, Travis Jackson

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.