Niagara 4, Clarkson 4

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, October 27, 2012 at Cheel Arena (Attendance: 3,119)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Niagara2110= 4  710104= 3110-503-5
Clarkson3010= 4  147102= 337-173-9
Scoring Summary

First Period
Clarkson-1Joe Zarbo (Sam Labrecque, Ben Sexton)    PPG6:17
Clarkson-2Pat Megannety (Patrick Marsh, Paul Geiger)    PPG7:16
Clarkson-3Sam Labrecque (Allan McPherson, Ben Sexton)    PPG7:36
Niagara-1Ryan Murphy (Kevin Ryan, Giancarlo Iuorio)    PPG13:04
Niagara-2Ryan Murphy (Dan Weiss, Kevin Ryan)    PPG16:35

Second Period
Niagara-3Michael Benedict (Matt Chiarantano, Rocky Gruttadauria)   4:27

Third Period
Niagara-4Chris Lochner (Patrick Divjak, Jeff Hannan)    PPG2:33
Clarkson-4James Howden (Ben Sexton, Christian Powers)   6:31
Niagara-1Carsen Chubak (57:24 T) 5792= 23(1 GA)
Niagara-2Cody Campbell (07:36 N) 6= 6(3 GA)
Clarkson-1Greg Lewis (65:00 T) 5994= 27(4 GA)

Referee(s): Chip McDonald, Scott Whittemore
Asst. Referee(s): Joe Testa, Christopher Piti

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.