Elmira 5, Brockport 4

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, November 10, 2012 at Murray Athletic Center (Attendance: 1,337)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Brockport112= 4  91111= 317-142-8
Elmira113= 5  81413= 3513-261-3
Scoring Summary

First Period
Brockport-1Jeremy DeFazio (Mike Hayward, Jesse Facchini)    PPG2:56
Elmira-1Michael Collins (unassisted)    SHG18:46

Second Period
Brockport-2Steve Sachman (Michael Zagari)   1:59
Elmira-2Jarryd ten Vaanholt (Liam Burtt, Tyler Campbell)   19:50

Third Period
Elmira-3Liam Burtt (unassisted)   3:06
Elmira-4Jesper Strale (Greg Whittle, Liam Burtt)   3:18
Elmira-5Josh Burnell (Michael Collins, Jarryd ten Vaanholt)   GWG PPG7:11
Brockport-3Shane Cavalieri (Kody Vaisanen, James Ryan)   9:38
Brockport-4Mike Hayward (Jesse Facchini)    PPG11:19
Brockport-1Aaron Green (11:42 N) 7= 7(0 GA)
Brockport-2Jared Lockhurst (47:11 L) 7133= 23(5 GA)
Elmira-1Ryan deMelo (60:00 W) 8109= 27(4 GA)

Referee(s): Aaron Wallace, Joseph Baudo
Asst. Referee(s): Jeffrey Abbott, Adam Bell

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.