Johnson and Wales 9, So. New Hampshire 0

Non-Conference Game
Saturday, December 8, 2012 at The Ice Den (Attendance: 84)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Johnson and Wales207= 9  6613= 2510-393-7
So. New Hampshire000= 0  10107= 2713-450-4
Scoring Summary

First Period
Johnson and Wales-1Alex Porrier (Daniel Chang)   GWG9:34
Johnson and Wales-2Trevor Jewell (Josh Obregon, Jason Pietrasiak)   10:20

Third Period
Johnson and Wales-3Logan McDougall (Alex Porrier)   PPG1:33
Johnson and Wales-4Eddie Patterson (Justin Decowski)   1:50
Johnson and Wales-5Daniel Chang (Alex Porrier)   12:28
Johnson and Wales-6Jason Pietrasiak (Logan McDougall)   PPG15:03
Johnson and Wales-7Daniel Chang (Luc Kilgore)   16:47
Johnson and Wales-8Cameron Hoffman (Aaron Arm, Brett Kangas)   4x418:29
Johnson and Wales-9Erick Vos (Ryan Kelly, Luc Kilgore)   PPG 4x319:11
Johnson and Wales-1Matt Cooper (60:00 W) 10107= 27(0 GA)
So. New Hampshire-1Tyler Holske (60:00 L) 466= 16(9 GA)

Referee(s): Tony Guglietti,Bryan Goodwin
Asst. Referee(s): Ben Lord

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.