Wisconsin-Superior 3, Finlandia 3

Non-Conference Game
Friday, December 13, 2013 at Houghton County Arena (Attendance: 143)

 Scoring  Shots on GoalPenaltiesPower Plays
Wisconsin-Superior1200= 3  1315104= 425-102-9
Finlandia2010= 3  53110= 199-180-5
Scoring Summary

First Period
Finlandia-1Travis Armstrong (Shigenobu Kakudate, Cody Essel)   0:26
Finlandia-2Thomas Kerr (Mike Montrose, Andrew Trecroce)   3:52
Wisconsin-Superior-1Owen Stauber (Michael Rey, Jordan Shockley)    PPG13:27

Second Period
Wisconsin-Superior-2Michael Rey (Cody Hotchkin)    SHG4:48
Wisconsin-Superior-3Cody Hotchkin (David Dalbec, Owen Stauber)    PPG8:46

Third Period
Finlandia-3Kevin Smith (Skylar Harding, Thomas Kerr)   9:29
Wisconsin-Superior-1Drew Strandberg (64:48 T) 33100= 16(3 GA)
Finlandia-1Andrew Brownlee (65:00 T) 1213104= 39(3 GA)

Referee(s): Jon Haas, Eric Froberg
Asst. Referee(s): Jim Blankenship, Howard Parmentier

Box scores by USCHO.com — U.S. College Hockey Online are compiled from official game box scores. Changes may have been made to the official box score after it was released to the media. Consequently, USCHO's box scores may disagree with reports published by other sources.