College Hockey:
ECAC Hockey annual awards

Coach of the Year: Rand Pecknold, QU

Player of the Year: Eric Hartzell, QU

Goaltender of the Year: Eric Hartzell, QU

Best Defensive Defenseman: Zach Davies, QU

Best Defensive Forward: Greg Miller, Cornell

Rookie of the Year: Jason Kasdorf, RPI

All-ECAC Hockey Teams

First Team
F Greg Carey, SLU
F Kyle Flanagan, SLU
F Andrew Miller, Yale
D Nick Bailen, RPI
D George Hughes, SLU
G Eric Hartzell, QU

Second Team
F Kenny Agostino, Yale
F Andrew Calof, Princeton
F Matt Lorito, Brown
D Mike Keenan, Dartmouth
D Shayne Gostisbehere, Union
G Jason Kasdorf, RPI

Third Team
F Daniel Carr, Union
F Jeremy Langlois, QU
F Greg Miller, Cornell
D Mat Bodie, Union
D Zach Davies, QU
G Anthony Borelli, Brown

Rookie Team
F Kyle Baun, Colgate
F Tylor Spink, Colgate
F Jimmy Vesey, Harvard
D Paul Geiger, Clarkson
D Ryan Obuchowski, Yale
G Jason Kasdorf, RPI

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management