College Hockey:
Michigan vs. Minnesota-Duluth: The lines

Here are the lines for the national championship game between Michigan and Minnesota-Duluth:

MICHIGAN (29-10-4)

12 Carl Hagelin-29 Louie Caporusso-10 Chris Brown
3 Scooter Vaughan-11 Kevin Lynch-21 A.J. Treais
16 Ben Winnett-19 Matt Rust-23 Luke Glendening
9 Luke Moffatt-22 Jeff Rohrkemper-18 Derek DeBlois

24 Jon Merrill-7 Chad Langlais
4 Kevin Clare-2 Greg Pateryn
13 Lee Moffie-37 Mac Bennett

31 Shawn Hunwick
35 Bryan Hogan


22 Mike Connolly-12 Jack Connolly-37 Justin Fontaine
7 Kyle Schmidt-11 Travis Oleksuk-23 J.T. Brown
17 Mike Seidel-15 Jake Hendrickson-18 Joe Basaraba
14 Keegan Flaherty-19 Max Tardy-27 David Grun

25 Justin Faulk-24 Mike Montgomery
28 Wade Bergman-2 Brady Lamb
8 Drew Olson-5 Trent Palm

35 Kenny Reiter
31 Aaron Crandall

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management