College Hockey:
Massachusetts-Lowell vs. Yale: The lines

PITTSBURGH — Here are the lines for Thursday’s first semifinal game between Massachusetts-Lowell and Yale, in the order listed on the line charts:


10 Ryan McGrath-16 Riley Wetmore-29 Derek Arnold
23 Scott Wilson-20 Michael Fallon-9 Terrence Wallin
7 Shayne Thompson-8 Colin Wright-13 Adam Chapie
18 A.J. White-14 Joseph Pendenza-12 Josh Holmstrom

22 Greg Amlong-3 Chad Ruhwedel
4 Joe Houk-26 Christian Folin
27 Zack Kamrass-28 Jake Suter

31 Doug Carr
37 Connor Hellebuyck
30 Brian Robbins

YALE (20-12-3)

27 Charles Orzetti-15 Clinton Bourbonais-28 Antoine Laganiere
18 Kenny Agostino-20 Jesse Root-17 Andrew Miller
8 Josh Balch-6 Stu Wilson-19 Anthony Day
11 Trent Ruffalo-9 Carson Cooper-7 Matt Killian

2 Gus Young-4 Rob O’Gara
22 Tommy Fallen-14 Ryan Obuchowski
21 Colin Dueck-10 Mitch Witek

31 Nick Maricic
33 Jeff Malcolm
29 Connor Wilson

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management