College Hockey:
Quinnipiac vs. Yale: The lines

PITTSBURGH — Here are the lines for Saturday’s Frozen Four championship game between Quinnipiac and Yale, as listed on the line charts:


20 Matthew Peca-10 Connor Jones-15 Kellen Jones
39 Clay Harvey-17 Jeremy Langlois-24 Travis St. Denis
12 Bryce Van Brabant-7 Ben Arnt-19 Jordan Samuels-Thomas
9 Kevin Bui-6 Cory Hibbeler-11 Russell Goodman

3 Zach Davies-27 Zach Tolkinen
22 Dan Federico-2 Mike Dalhuisen
4 Loren Barron-23 Zack Currie

33 Eric Hartzell
34 Michael Garteig
35 Jacob Meyers

YALE (21-12-3)

27 Charles Orzetti-15 Clinton Bourbonais-28 Antoine Laganiere
18 Kenny Agostino-20 Jesse Root-17 Andrew Miller
8 Josh Balch-6 Stu Wilson-19 Anthony Day
11 Trent Ruffolo-9 Carson Cooper-7 Matt Killian

2 Gus Young-4 Rob O’Gara
22 Tommy Fallen-14 Ryan Obuchowski
21 Colin Dueck-10 Mitch Witek

31 Nick Maricic
33 Jeff Malcolm
29 Connor Wilson

The following is a self-policing forum for discussing views on this story. Comments that are derogatory, make personal attacks, are abusive, or contain profanity or racism will be removed at our discretion. USCHO.com is not responsible for comments posted by users. Please report any inappropriate or offensive comments by clicking the “Flag” link next to that comment in order to alert the moderator.

Please also keep “woofing,” taunting, and otherwise unsportsmanlike behavior to a minimum. Your posts will more than likely be deleted, and worse yet, you reflect badly on yourself, your favorite team and your conference.

North Dakota 2016 National ChampionsBNY Mellon Wealth Management