Quantcast

Big Ten Men's 2013-2014 Schedule and Results — Composite Schedule

Switch to week-by-week schedule
Sat.10/5/20133:05 ETToronto1@Ohio State9EXBox
Sat.10/5/20137:00 CTLethbridge1@(5) Minnesota5EXBox
Sun.10/6/20134:30 ETWaterloo2@(11) Michigan1EXBox FSD
Wed.10/9/20137:00 ETWestern Ontario1@Michigan State4EXBox FSD
Thu.10/10/20137:00 ET(4) Boston College1@(11) Michigan3NCBox RecapComcast
Fri.10/11/20137:05 ET(2) Miami6@Ohio State2NCBox Recap
Fri.10/11/20138:00 ETArmy1@Penn State4NCBox RecapBTN
Fri.10/11/20137:00 CTNorthern Michigan2@(3) Wisconsin5NCBox Recap
Fri.10/11/20137:00 CTMercyhurst0@(5) Minnesota6IceBreakerNCBox RecapFSN
Sat.10/12/20137:05 ETOhio State3@(2) Miami6NCBox Recap
Sat.10/12/20137:05 ET(11) Michigan7@RIT4NCBox RecapTWCS
Sat.10/12/20137:00 CTNorthern Michigan1@(3) Wisconsin2NCBox Recap
Sat.10/12/20137:00 CT(13) New Hampshire2@(5) Minnesota3IceBreakerNCBox RecapFSN+
Tue.10/15/20137:07 ETOhio State3@Bowling Green4NCBox
Fri.10/18/20137:05 MTPenn State2@Air Force5NCBox
Fri.10/18/20137:00 ET(2) Wisconsin2@(7) Boston College9NCBox Recap
Fri.10/18/20137:37 CT(3) Minnesota6@Bemidji State3NCBox RecapFSN, LPTV
Fri.10/18/20137:00 ETMichigan State1@Massachusetts3NCBox
Fri.10/18/20137:30 ET(5) Michigan1@(13) New Hampshire1OTNCBox RecapWBIN, FCS
Sat.10/19/20137:05 MTPenn State1@Air Force3NCBox
Sat.10/19/20137:07 CT(3) Minnesota5@Bemidji State1NCBox RecapFSN, LPTV
Sat.10/19/20137:00 ET(2) Wisconsin3@(15) Boston University7NCBox Recap
Sat.10/19/20137:00 ETMichigan State2@Massachusetts5NCBox
Sat.10/19/20137:00 ET(5) Michigan3@(13) New Hampshire2OTNCBox WBIN, FCS
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ET(18) Massachusetts-Lowell4@Michigan State1NCBox FSD
Fri.10/25/20137:05 ETRobert Morris3@Ohio State5NCBox Recap
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ETRIT3@Penn State3OTNCBox Recap
Fri.10/25/20137:00 ET(13) Boston University1@(4) Michigan2NCBox RecapComcast
Fri.10/25/20137:00 CT(5) Boston College 3@(1) Minnesota 3OTNCBox RecapBTN
Sat.10/26/20137:05 ET(13) Boston University1@Michigan State3NCBox Recap
Sat.10/26/20137:05 ETOhio State4@Robert Morris3NCBox Recap
Sat.10/26/20137:00 ET(18) Massachusetts-Lowell2@(4) Michigan1NCBox Comcast
Sat.10/26/20135:00 ETPenn State2vs.Vermont5NCBox CSNNE, CSNPh
Sun.10/27/20131:00 CT(5) Boston College1@(1) Minnesota6NCBox RecapFSN
Tue.10/29/20137:05 ETBowling Green3@Ohio State5NCBox Recap
Fri.11/1/20137:00 ETAmerican International4@Michigan State5NCBox Comcast
Fri.11/1/20137:05 ET(20) Minnesota-Duluth3@Ohio State1NCBox
Fri.11/1/20137:05 ETPenn State5@Robert Morris4NCBox Recap
Fri.11/1/20137:30 ETMichigan Tech2@(4) Michigan3OTNCBox
Fri.11/1/20137:00 CT(12) Lake Superior3@(13) Wisconsin3OTNCBox RecapWis
Sat.11/2/20137:05 ET(20) Minnesota-Duluth2@Ohio State4NCBox Recap
Sat.11/2/20137:00 ETMichigan Tech1@(4) Michigan2NCBox FSD
Sat.11/2/20137:00 CT(12) Lake Superior1@(13) Wisconsin8NCBox RecapWis
Sun.11/3/20131:00 ETAmerican International0@Michigan State4NCBox Comcast
Fri.11/8/20137:07 ETMichigan State0@Michigan Tech3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/8/20138:05 ET(1) Minnesota1@(4) Notre Dame4NCBox NBCSN
Fri.11/8/20137:05 ETNiagara1@Ohio State4NCBox
Fri.11/8/20137:00 ETSacred Heart1@Penn State2NCBox Recap
Sat.11/9/20137:07 ETMichigan State2@Michigan Tech3OTNCBox Recap
Sat.11/9/20137:05 ET(1) Minnesota5@(4) Notre Dame4NCBox
Sat.11/9/20138:05 ETNiagara1@Ohio State6NCBox Recap
Thu.11/14/20137:00 ET(16) Massachusetts-Lowell4@Penn State0NCBox Recap
Fri.11/15/20136:35 ET(12) Wisconsin0@(8) Miami2NCBox RecapCBS
Fri.11/15/20137:05 ETCanisius0@Ohio State3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/15/20137:00 ET(16) Massachusetts-Lowell3@Penn State2NCBox Recap
Fri.11/15/20137:00 CTMinnesota State1@(1) Minnesota4NCBox RecapFSN+
Fri.11/15/20138:07 CT(2) Michigan2@Nebraska-Omaha3NCBox RecapCBS
Sat.11/16/20137:05 ET(12) Wisconsin3@(8) Miami2NCBox Recap
Sat.11/16/20137:05 ETCanisius1@Ohio State3NCBox
Sat.11/16/20137:00 CTMinnesota State0@(1) Minnesota3NCBox RecapFSN+
Sat.11/16/20137:07 CT(2) Michigan4@Nebraska-Omaha3NCBox Recap
Fri.11/22/20137:00 ETWestern Michigan2@Michigan State0NCBox RecapFSD
Fri.11/22/20137:05 ETNiagara0@(5) Michigan6NCBox Comcast
Fri.11/22/20137:00 CT(19) Minnesota-Duluth1@(1) Minnesota6NCBox RecapFSN
Sat.11/23/20137:05 ETMichigan State1@Western Michigan4NCBox
Sun.11/24/20134:00 CT(19) Minnesota-Duluth6@(1) Minnesota2NCBox RecapFSN
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETOhio State3@(3) Michigan4OTB10Box BTN
Fri.11/29/20134:00 CT(12) Wisconsin1@(1) Minnesota4B10Box RecapESPNU
Fri.11/29/20137:00 ETPrinceton1@Michigan State4NCBox Comcast
Sat.11/30/20135:00 CT(12) Wisconsin3@(1) Minnesota4B10Box RecapFSN, FSW
Sat.11/30/20137:00 ET(15) Union4@Penn State3NCBox Recap
Sun.12/1/20131:00 ETPrinceton2@Michigan State8NCBox Comcast
Sun.12/1/20137:00 ET(15) Union5@Penn State4NCBox Recap
Mon.12/2/20137:05 ET(3) Michigan5@Ohio State4B10Box RecapFSD, STO
Thu.12/5/20137:00 ETUS Under-18 Team5@(3) Michigan4OTEXBox FSD
Fri.12/6/20137:00 ET(1) Minnesota2@Michigan State2OTMichigan State wins shootout 1-0B10Box FSN+
Fri.12/6/20137:00 CTPenn State1@(17) Wisconsin7B10Box RecapFSW
Sat.12/7/20134:00 ET(1) Minnesota3@Michigan State2B10Box RecapFSN
Sat.12/7/20138:00 CTPenn State3@(17) Wisconsin4B10Box RecapFSW
Wed.12/11/20137:05 ET(4) Ferris State2@(3) Michigan2OTNCBox FSD+, FCS
Fri.12/13/20136:30 CTColorado College1@(15) Wisconsin4NCBox RecapNBCSN
Sat.12/14/20137:00 ET(4) Ferris State2@Michigan State0NCBox RecapComcast
Sat.12/14/20137:00 CTColorado College3@(15) Wisconsin4OTNCBox
Fri.12/27/20137:00 CTAlabama-Huntsville0@(14) Wisconsin5NCBox RecapFSW
Fri.12/27/20133:30 ETMichigan State2vs.Michigan Tech2OTGreat Lakes InvitationalNCBox FSD
Fri.12/27/20137:00 ETWestern Michigan3vs.(3) Michigan2OTGreat Lakes InvitationalNCBox FSD+
Fri.12/27/20137:35 ETPenn State3vs.Robert Morris2Three Rivers ClassicNCBox
Sat.12/28/20137:05 ETMercyhurst3@Ohio State6NCBox Recap
Sat.12/28/20138:00 CTAlabama-Huntsville2@(14) Wisconsin3NCBox RecapFSW
Sat.12/28/20134:25 ETMichigan State3vs.(3) Michigan0Great Lakes InvitationalNCBox FSD
Sat.12/28/20137:35 ET(7) Boston College8vs.Penn State2Three Rivers ClassicNCBox
Sun.12/29/20138:05 ETMercyhurst2@Ohio State7NCBox
Fri.1/3/20147:00 CTAlaska-Anchorage3@(13) Wisconsin2NCBox RecapFSW
Fri.1/3/20147:00 CTColgate2@(1) Minnesota2OTMariucci ClassicNCBox RecapFSN
Sat.1/4/20147:00 CTAlaska-Anchorage3@(13) Wisconsin4NCBox RecapFSW
Sat.1/4/20147:00 CTRensselaer2@(1) Minnesota6Mariucci ClassicNCBox RecapBTN
Fri.1/10/20146:30 ETMichigan State3@Ohio State5B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.1/10/20148:00 CT(8) Michigan2@(14) Wisconsin5B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.1/11/20147:05 ETMichigan State1@Ohio State1OTMichigan State wins shootout, 3-2 (6 rounds)B10Box Recap
Sat.1/11/20147:00 CT(8) Michigan1@(14) Wisconsin3B10Box RecapFSW
Sun.1/12/20147:00 ET(1) Minnesota3@Penn State2B10Box Recap
Mon.1/13/20147:00 ET(1) Minnesota5@Penn State2B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.1/17/20146:30 ETPenn State0@Michigan State3B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.1/17/20148:00 CTOhio State0@(1) Minnesota1B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.1/18/20146:30 ETPenn State2@Michigan State3B10Box NBCSN
Sat.1/18/20145:00 CTOhio State2@(1) Minnesota4B10Box RecapFSN, STO
Thu.1/23/20147:00 ETMichigan State1vs.(14) Michigan2B10Box FSD
Fri.1/24/20146:30 ET(14) Michigan5@Michigan State2B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.1/24/20148:00 CTOhio State3@(9) Wisconsin5B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.1/24/20147:00 CT(5) St. Cloud State1vs.(1) Minnesota4North Star College CupNCBox RecapFSN
Sat.1/25/20147:00 CTOhio State3@(9) Wisconsin1B10Box RecapFSW
Sat.1/25/20147:00 ET(2) Boston College3@Penn State2NCBox Recap
Sat.1/25/20147:00 CTMinnesota-Duluth4vs.(1) Minnesota4OTNorth Star College CupNCBox RecapFSN
Fri.1/31/20147:05 ETPenn State1@Ohio State5B10Box Recap
Fri.1/31/20146:30 ET(9) Wisconsin1@(12) Michigan3B10Box BTN
Fri.1/31/20148:00 CTMichigan State2@(1) Minnesota2OTMichigan State wins shootout, 2-1 (6 rounds)B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.2/1/20142:00 ETPenn State2@Ohio State5B10Box RecapESPNews
Sat.2/1/20146:30 ET(9) Wisconsin2@(12) Michigan2OTMichigan wins shootout, 1-0B10Box NBCSN
Sat.2/1/20147:00 CTMichigan State0@(1) Minnesota1B10Box RecapFSN+, FSD+
Thu.2/6/20147:30 CT(1) Minnesota1@(12) Wisconsin2B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.2/7/20146:30 ETOhio State2@Michigan State2OTOhio State wins shootout 2-1 (5 rounds)B10Box BTN
Fri.2/7/20147:00 ET(10) Michigan7@Penn State3B10Box Recap
Fri.2/7/20148:00 CT(1) Minnesota1@(12) Wisconsin2B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.2/8/20144:00 ETOhio State2@Michigan State2OTOhio State wins shootout 1-0B10Box RecapFSD+, STO
Sat.2/8/20145:00 ET(10) Michigan0@Penn State4B10Box RecapESPNU
Fri.2/14/20147:05 ET(8) Wisconsin1@Ohio State2B10Box
Fri.2/14/20146:30 ETMichigan State2@Penn State2OTMichigan State wins shootout, 1-0 (7 rounds)B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.2/14/20148:00 CT(10) Michigan3@(2) Minnesota5B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.2/15/20148:00 ET(8) Wisconsin4@Ohio State2B10Box RecapNBCSN
Sat.2/15/20143:30 ETMichigan State2@Penn State1B10Box RecapESPNews
Sat.2/15/20147:00 CT(10) Michigan1@(2) Minnesota4B10Box RecapFSN, FSD, STO
Fri.2/21/20146:30 ETPenn State5@(10) Michigan4OTB10Box BTN
Fri.2/21/20148:00 CTMichigan State2@(8) Wisconsin5B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.2/22/20147:00 ETPenn State2@(10) Michigan5B10Box RecapFSD+
Sat.2/22/20144:00 CTMichigan State0@(8) Wisconsin2B10Box RecapESPNU
Fri.2/28/20146:30 ETOhio State2@(13) Michigan2OTOhio State wins shootout 1-0B10Box RecapBTN
Fri.2/28/20148:00 CTPenn State1@(2) Minnesota5B10Box RecapBTN
Sat.3/1/20146:00 CTPenn State1@(2) Minnesota2B10Box RecapNBCSN
Sat.3/1/20147:00 ETUS Under-18 Team4@Michigan State3OTEXFSD+
Sun.3/2/20141:00 ET(13) Michigan4@Ohio State3B10Box RecapFSD, STO
Fri.3/7/20147:30 ET(1) Minnesota5@Ohio State1B10Box RecapFSN, STO
Fri.3/7/20147:00 ET(5) Wisconsin4@Penn State2B10Box Recap
Fri.3/7/20147:00 ETMichigan State1@(12) Michigan7B10Box Comcast
Sat.3/8/20147:00 ET(12) Michigan3@Michigan State4B10Box RecapFSD
Sat.3/8/20146:30 ET(1) Minnesota2@Ohio State2OTOhio State wins shootout 1-0B10Box RecapESPNews
Sat.3/8/20147:00 ET(5) Wisconsin3@Penn State2OTB10Box Recap
Fri.3/14/20147:05 ET(5) Wisconsin4@Michigan State5OTB10Box
Fri.3/14/20147:00 ETOhio State4@Penn State2B10Box Recap
Fri.3/14/20146:30 ET(1) Minnesota3@(13) Michigan2OTB10Box RecapESPNews
Sat.3/15/20144:00 ET(5) Wisconsin4@Michigan State3B10Box RecapFSD+, FSW
Sat.3/15/20143:00 ETOhio State2@Penn State4B10Box Recap
Sat.3/15/20147:00 ET(1) Minnesota2@(13) Michigan6B10Box BTN
Thu.3/20/20147:00 CTMichigan State1vs.Ohio State2OTBig Ten TournamentB10Box RecapBTN
Thu.3/20/20142:00 CTPenn State2vs.(12) Michigan12 OTBig Ten TournamentB10Box RecapBTN
Fri.3/21/20147:00 CTOhio State3vs.(1) Minnesota1Big Ten TournamentB10Box RecapBTN
Fri.3/21/20142:00 CTPenn State1vs.(6) Wisconsin2Big Ten TournamentB10Box RecapBTN
Sat.3/22/20147:00 CTOhio State4vs.(6) Wisconsin5OTBig Ten TournamentB10Box BTN
Fri.3/28/20148:00 ET(13) North Dakota5vs.(4) Wisconsin2NCAA Midwest RegionalNCBox RecapESPNU
Sat.3/29/20144:30 CTRobert Morris3vs.(2) Minnesota7NCAA West RegionalNCBox RecapESPN2
Sun.3/30/20146:30 CT(8) St. Cloud State0vs.(2) Minnesota4NCAA West RegionalNCBox RecapESPNU
Thu.4/10/20148:30 ET(13) North Dakota1vs.(2) Minnesota2NCAA TournamentNCBox RecapESPN2
Sat.4/12/20147:30 ET(1) Union7vs.(2) Minnesota4NCAA TournamentNCBox RecapESPN

Television Channel Abbreviations

AltitudeAltitude [DirecTV 681, Dish 410]
Altitude2Altitude 2 [DirecTV 682, Dish 451]
BTNBig Ten Network [DirecTV 609]
CBSCBS Sports Network [DirecTV 221, Dish 158]
CharMankCharter Cable 226/826 (Mankato, Minn.)
CharMNCharter Cable 87 (Minnesota)
CharSCCharter Cable 823/426 (St. Cloud, Minn.)
ComcastComcast Television (Michigan)
ComTCComcast 999 (Minnesota)
CSNChiComcast SportsNet Chicago [DirecTV 665]
CSNNEComcast SportsNet Northeast [DirecTV 630]
CSNPhComcast SportsNet Philadelphia
CoxPrCox Sports (Providence, R.I.) [Cable 3/1003]
ESPNESPN [DirecTV 206, Dish 140]
ESPN2ESPN2 [DirecTV 209, Dish 144]
ESPNUESPNU [DirecTV 208, Dish 141]
ESPNewsESPNews [DirecTV 207, Dish 142]
FCSFox College Sports [DirecTV 608/623/626]
FerTVFerris Television, Cable Channel 190/22 (Big Rapids, Mich.)
FSDFox Sports Detroit [DirecTV 663, Dish 430]
FSD+Fox Sports Detroit Plus [DirecTV 664, Dish varies]
FSNFox Sports North [DirecTV 668, Dish 436]
FSN+Fox Sports North Plus [varies; check listings]
FSWFox Sports Wisconsin [DirecTV 669, Dish varies]
FSW+Fox Sports Wisconsin alternate [varies]
FoxUPWLUC, Channel 6.2 (Negaunee, Mich.)
KFXFKFXF, Channel 7 (Fairbanks, Alaska)
KRDOKRDO, Channel 13 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
KXTUKXTU, Channel 51 (Colorado Springs, Colo.)
LPTVLakeland Public Television (Minnesota)
MidcoSNMidco Sports Network (North Dakota)
MidcoSN3Midco Sports Network 3 (North Dakota)
MSGMSG Network [DirecTV 634]
My9KBJR-DT2, Channel 6.2/Charter 9 (Duluth, Minn.)
NESNNew England Sports Network [DirecTV 628, Dish 434]
NET1Nebraska Public Television
NBCSNNBC Sports Network [DirecTV 220, Dish 159]
RootRoot Sports Rocky Mountain [DirecTV 683, Dish 414]
SNYSportsNet New York [DirecTV 639]
STOSportsTime Ohio [DirecTV 662, Dish 431]
TWCOTime Warner Cable Ohio [cable 311/1311]
TWCSTime Warner Cable Sports* (New York state)
WABIWABI, Channel 5 (Bangor, Maine)
WABI-2WABI-DT2, Channel 5.2 (Bangor, Maine)
WBINWBIN, Channel 35 (Derry, N.H.)
WCAXWCAX, Channel 3 (Burlington, Vt.)
WCCTWCCT, Channel 20 (Waterbury, Conn.)
WFVXWFVX, Channel 22 (Bangor, Maine)
WisThe Wisconsin Channel (Wisconsin Public TV)
WSHMWSHM, Channel 3 (Springfield, Mass.)
WVIIWVII, Channel 7 (Bangor, Maine)

*Games vary by area: check local listings

(Listings include games broadcast on national television and regional sports networks that are available on national cable and satellite providers, according to published schedules. Games broadcast on Fox and Root regional stations frequently are available on Fox College Sports stations as well. Check its website for broadcast details.)

Have more information? Send it to us.